Christos Tsiolkas

Christos Tsiolkas is a published author, playwright and film script writer. His books are 'Loaded' (1995), 'Jump Cuts' (1996), 'The Jesus Man' (1999) and 'Dead Europe' (2003). He has written five plays including 'Viewing Blue Poles' (1999), 'Electra AD' (1999), 'Dead Caucasians' (2000) and the collaborations 'Who's Afraid of the Working Class' (1998) and 'Fever' (2002).

He has worked in film as a writer and director.

FEVER by Christos Tsiolkas
NON PARLO DI SALO by Christos Tsiolkas

We acknowledge that we live and create on unceded lands. We pay our respects to the First Peoples of Australia, and to their elders past, present and future.

© Australian Plays Transform 2024